local government

voter guide

Florida Senate

Colleen Burton vs. Deysel Dokur and Ben Albritton vs. Christopher Proia

U.S. House

Laurel Lee vs. Alan Cohn and Scott Franklin vs. Keith R. Hayden Jr.


Always free.
Community supported.

Please join your neighbors who support LkldNow’s mission to provide independent journalism that connects Lakeland residents with their community and fosters civic engagement.


Your contribution is appreciated.

Paying the transaction fee is not required, but it directs more money in support of our mission.

More News


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Thank you to our sponsors